Monday 04/24/17

What's going on and welcome to what USED to be the home of The Bobby D Show. But, as most of you know, we are now located at The Bobby D Show.com But, I still think you should check things out around the old stomping grounds. For those of you that don't know we are a syndicated show out of the Pacific North West. Check out the stations and times below if you would like to listen to the show! Check out our special celebrity guests, Sweet 80's Theme Song, Birthdays, crazy stories and much more! Don't forget to check out The Classic Rock Index. Thanks for stopping by and checking out the first website!!!

Hey if you missed me on the radio you can always get a glimpse of what you have missed by checking out The On-Air Demos Section. You can listen to some of the past interviews I have done, including; President Bill Clinton, ex-Eagle Don Felder, Actor John C. Reilly, Director Adam McKay, MMA Star Randy "The Natural" Couture, Derek Trucks from The Allman Brothers Band and The Motor City Madman himself, Ted Nugent. Just click here to hear all the interviews! Again, thanks for stopping by!

Check Us Out on Wave 96 Today's Best Mix! Tune in Weekday Mornings 7AM-12PM PST or 10AM-2PM EST

Check Us Out on Rapid Turtle Radio!!! Tune in Weekday Mornings 5AM-10AM PST or 8AM-1PM EST!

Check Us Out on The Mix Radio!!! This is a Mix of EVERYTHING!! Tune in Weekday Mornings 5AM-10AM PST or 8AM-1PM EST

Check Us Out on England's own Swish Radio Only the Best Music! Tune in Weekday Evenings 11PM-2AM PST or 2AM-5AM EST (This is the morning show in England folks!). You can also catch the re-broadcast of the show, in its entirety from 4PM-9PM PST or 7PM-12PM EST.

Check Us Out on Audio Probe! Playing the Best of Everything! Tune in Weekday Mornings 5AM-10AM PST or 7AM-12PM CST

Check Us Out on Spazz Radio Channel 2! This is a great mix of Classic Rock!! Tune in Weekday Mornings 5AM-10AM PST or 8AM-1PM EST

Check Us Out on Z100 100.5 FM The Soul of Seattle! Soul and R&B Music! Tune in Weekday Mornings 8AM-1PM PST



The Bobby D Show Blog and Show Notes are HERE!!!:
The Bobby D Show Website

Featured Video:
Video of Punch from Oregon / Boise St. Game!


Check Bobby D out on Myspace:
www.myspace.com/bobbydradio



Classic Rock Index